Lionel Messi Has Won His 8th Pichichi, 5th In A Row To Surpass Di Stefáno & Hugo

Lionel Messi is the first player in LaLiga history to be crowned top scorer in 5 consecutive seasons. Messi has now won 8 pichichi in La Liga.

Lionel Messi in @LaLiga this season:

Most Goals scored 30
Most Shots on targets 85
Most Successful dribbles 147
Most Chances created 38



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button